Skip to main content

League of Women Voters of Washington County, AR  

Board of Directors, 2019-2020        



President                                 Bonnie Miller

Vice President                         Chloe Roane

Secretary                                 Michelle Wolchok

Treasurer                                 Laura Winburn


Board of Directors Two-Year Terms - Elected:         

LWV Arkansas Leadership Team                    Bonnie Miller, Catherine Dunlap, and Chloe Roane

Publicity                                                          Laura Kellams

Membership; Women in History                    Glenda Patterson

Voter Issues & Communications                     Vacant


Board of Directors One-Year Terms - Appointed:        

Senior Advisor                                                 Mary Alice Serafini

Member at Large                                             Beth Barham

Member at Large                                             Sarah Gheen

Member at Large                                             Kay Abney

Member at Large                                             Rachel Pope

  • Arkansas Public Policy Panel
  • Hispanic Women's Organization of Arkansas
  • Mental Health America in Northwest Arkansas
  • American Association of University Women
  • Women's History Coalition of Washington County